Video: Frankie + Tom Get Married

wedding video

When I was little I wanted to be a Music Video Producer. When other kids got up early to watch cartoons, I got up early to watch Rage. I would spend so much time coming up with ideas for videos to my favourite songs, but it’s not the kind of job school teachers nurture and encourage. So I guess that’s why I offered to take some video footage for my friends Frankie + Tom’s wedding. I could be a Music Video Producer Wedding Videographer for the day. I was a guest anyway so I might as well take a little bit ofΒ footage of the day right? Well I took a LOT of footage and it was hard to edit it down to just a few minutes, but I think this song sums up this cute little family and their special day perfectly. Check it out here.

Categories: photographyTags: , , , , ,

Kat

Mama. Graphic designer. Photographer. Eco enthusiast. Perpetual DIY'er. Vic Park Community Geek. Feisty red head.