Photography: More than just food

I love returning clients, especially ones who make delicious food! So when I got the opportunity to shoot Harvest Espresso’s new Autumn menu I was delighted. I was even more pleased when they asked me to take a few more shots of the cafe and decor. I love this kind of photography as it’s all about finding the beautiful in everyday things. Here are some of my favourite shots.

harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_081 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_104 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_089 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_102 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_063 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_031 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_023 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_107 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_037 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_079 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_057 (Large)harvest espresso autumn 2014_style_048 (Large)

Categories: photographyTags: , , , , , ,

Kat

Mama. Graphic designer. Photographer. Eco enthusiast. Perpetual DIY'er. Vic Park Community Geek. Feisty red head.

1 Comment

Like what you see? Tell me!

